December Newsletter 2018

Download or view the December 2018 Newsletter Some dates to remember Saturday, December 1: Church Christmas Decorating Saturday, December 8: Ladies Tea at 12 NOON Sunday, December 16: Children’s Program Sunday, December 23: Caroling after Church Christmas Eve:  Two Services.  One at 5pm and one at 11pm Sunday, December 30: La Fiesta de Arepas Explore… Read More

November Newsletter 2018

Download or view the November 2018 Newsletter Some dates to remember Friday, November 2: Spanish Conversations at 6 PM Sunday, November 11: Annual meeting at 10:30 AM Sunday, November 11: Potluck with Andrew Fields at 5 PM Sunday, November 18: Thanksgiving Brunch at 10 AM Wednesday November 21: One Voice at the ECA starts at 7… Read More

October Newsletter 2018

Download or view the October 2018 Newsletter Some dates to remember Friday, October 5: Spanish Conversations Saturday, October 6: Arbor Day Event Sunday, October 7: World communion Sunday Saturday, October 13: Yakima Apple Picking Schedule your Neighborhood Cider Squeeze Tuesday, October 23: Vision House Breakfast Halloween:  Haunted Church  Sunday, November 11: Church Budget Q &… Read More

September Newsletter 2018

Download or view the September 2018 Newsletter Some dates to remember PULSE Survey: August 28 through September 9. Check your email for link Friday, September 7: Spanish Conversations Sunday, September 9: Back to School Kick-Off / BBQ Sunday, September 16: Parent Meeting (after church service) September 18: nomination ballots for Elder and Deacon Due Saturday, October… Read More

July – August Newsletter 2018

Download or view the July August 2018 Newsletter UPDATE: Pre-teen Retreat Pre-teen retreat scheduled for July 13 – 15 has been postponed until a later date. TBD Some July newsletter dates to remember Church Camp 101 – July 9 – 13th Pre-teen Retreat July 13 – 15th Panama Mission Trip – July 21 – Aug 5th… Read More

May Newsletter 2018

Download or view the May Newsletter Some May newsletter dates to remember Collage Sunday – June 3 National Day of Prayer – May 3rd Vision House Team – May 8 Apple Pie Project Deliveries – May 13th Next Step Gala – May 19th Scholarships – Deadline May 20th Church Camp 101 – July 9 – 13th… Read More