March Newsletter 2019

Download or view the March 2019 Newsletter

Some dates to remember

  • Sunday, March 3: Kairos brunch fundraiser
  • Saturday, March 16: Spanish Conversations at 5 PM
  • Sunday, March 10: Inquirer’s class
  • Tuesday, March 19: Vision House Dinner
  • Saturday, April 6: Campus spring cleaning event
  • Saturday, June 1: Celebrating Phil’s time at Faith

Explore these and more in this issue.

January Newsletter 2019

Download or view the January 2019 newsletter

Some dates to remember

  • Sunday, January 6: Installation of Leaders and King’s Cakes
  • Friday, January 11: Spanish Conversations at 6 PM
  • Monday, January 14: 10 Healthy Missional Markers Devotionals begins
  • Saturday, January 19: Poverty 101 at Everett Gospel Mission starts at 9 AM
  • Saturday, January 26:Cultivating Generous Congregations — contact Pastor Phil by January 10

Explore these and more in this issue.

November Newsletter 2018

Download or view the November 2018 Newsletter

Some dates to remember

  • Friday, November 2: Spanish Conversations at 6 PM
  • Sunday, November 11: Annual meeting at 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 11: Potluck with Andrew Fields at 5 PM
  • Sunday, November 18: Thanksgiving Brunch at 10 AM
  • Wednesday November 21: One Voice at the ECA starts at 7 PM
  • Saturday, December 1: Church Christmas Decorating
  • Saturday, December 8: Ladies Tea at 12 NOON

Explore these and more in this issue.

October Newsletter 2018

Download or view the October 2018 Newsletter

Some dates to remember

  • Friday, October 5: Spanish Conversations
  • Saturday, October 6: Arbor Day Event
  • Sunday, October 7: World communion Sunday
  • Saturday, October 13: Yakima Apple Picking
  • Schedule your Neighborhood Cider Squeeze
  • Tuesday, October 23: Vision House Breakfast
  • Halloween:  Haunted Church 
  • Sunday, November 11: Church Budget Q & A session
  • Sunday, November 18: Thanksgiving Brunch

Explore these and more in this issue.

September Newsletter 2018

Download or view the September 2018 Newsletter

Some dates to remember

  • PULSE Survey: August 28 through September 9. Check your email for link
  • Friday, September 7: Spanish Conversations
  • Sunday, September 9: Back to School Kick-Off / BBQ
  • Sunday, September 16: Parent Meeting (after church service)
  • September 18: nomination ballots for Elder and Deacon Due
  • Saturday, October 13: Yakima Apple Picking

Explore these and more in this issue.