Newsletter

Some current dates to remember:

  • Guest Speakers – Sundays Service Series in June
  • June 9: Arapa Fiesta – Back by popular demand!!!
  • Sunday June 9th: Pentecost AND Arepas
  • July 8th – 12th: Kid’s Church Camp
  • September 14: Women’s Retreat

Newsletters

  • June Newsletter 2019 - Download or view the June Newsletter Some dates to remember Guest Speakers – Sundays Service Series in June Sunday June 9th: Pentecost AND Arepas July 8th – 12th: Kid’s Church Camp September 14: Women’s Retreat Explore these and more in this issue.
  • May Newsletter 2019 - Download or view the May Newsletter Some dates to remember Phil’s Favorites – Sundays Service Series in May Sunday May 12th: Mothers Day Saturday, June 1: Celebrating Phil’s time at Faith Explore these and more in this issue.
  • April Newsletter 2019 - Download or view the April Newsletter Some dates to remember Saturday, April 6: Campus spring cleaning event Friday, April 19: Good Friday Service at 6 PM Saturday, April 20: Easter Festival Sunday, April 21: Easter Saturday, June 1: Celebrating Phil’s time at Faith Explore these and more in this issue.
  • March Newsletter 2019 - Download or view the March 2019 Newsletter Some dates to remember Sunday, March 3: Kairos brunch fundraiser Saturday, March 16: Spanish Conversations at 5 PM Sunday, March 10: Inquirer’s class Tuesday, March 19: Vision House Dinner Saturday, April 6: Campus spring cleaning event Saturday, June 1: Celebrating Phil’s time at Faith Explore these and more… Read More
  • February Newsletter 2019 - Download or view the Faith Builder February 2019 Some dates to remember Saturday, February 9: Spanish Conversations at 5 PM Saturday, June 1: Celebrating Phil’s time at Faith Explore these and more in this issue.
  • January Newsletter 2019 - Download or view the January 2019 newsletter Some dates to remember Sunday, January 6: Installation of Leaders and King’s Cakes Friday, January 11: Spanish Conversations at 6 PM Monday, January 14: 10 Healthy Missional Markers Devotionals begins Saturday, January 19: Poverty 101 at Everett Gospel Mission starts at 9 AM Saturday, January 26:Cultivating Generous Congregations —… Read More