Newsletter

Some current dates to remember:

Saturday, December 8:

Ladies Tea at 12 NOON

Sunday, December 16:

Children’s Program

Sunday, December 23:

Caroling after church

Christmas Eve:

Children friendly service at 5pm, Communion service at 11pm

Sunday, December 30:

La Fiesta de Arepas


Newsletters

  • December Newsletter 2018 - Download or view the December 2018 Newsletter Some dates to remember Saturday, December 1: Church Christmas Decorating Saturday, December 8: Ladies Tea at 12 NOON Sunday, December 16: Children’s Program Sunday, December 23: Caroling after Church Christmas Eve:  Two Services.  One at 5pm and one at 11pm Sunday, December 30: La Fiesta de Arepas Explore… Read More
  • November Newsletter 2018 - Download or view the November 2018 Newsletter Some dates to remember Friday, November 2: Spanish Conversations at 6 PM Sunday, November 11: Annual meeting at 10:30 AM Sunday, November 11: Potluck with Andrew Fields at 5 PM Sunday, November 18: Thanksgiving Brunch at 10 AM Wednesday November 21: One Voice at the ECA starts at 7… Read More
  • October Newsletter 2018 - Download or view the October 2018 Newsletter Some dates to remember Friday, October 5: Spanish Conversations Saturday, October 6: Arbor Day Event Sunday, October 7: World communion Sunday Saturday, October 13: Yakima Apple Picking Schedule your Neighborhood Cider Squeeze Tuesday, October 23: Vision House Breakfast Halloween:  Haunted Church  Sunday, November 11: Church Budget Q &… Read More
  • September Newsletter 2018 - Download or view the September 2018 Newsletter Some dates to remember PULSE Survey: August 28 through September 9. Check your email for link Friday, September 7: Spanish Conversations Sunday, September 9: Back to School Kick-Off / BBQ Sunday, September 16: Parent Meeting (after church service) September 18: nomination ballots for Elder and Deacon Due Saturday, October… Read More
  • July – August Newsletter 2018 - Download or view the July August 2018 Newsletter UPDATE: Pre-teen Retreat Pre-teen retreat scheduled for July 13 – 15 has been postponed until a later date. TBD Some July newsletter dates to remember Church Camp 101 – July 9 – 13th Pre-teen Retreat July 13 – 15th Panama Mission Trip – July 21 – Aug 5th… Read More
  • June Newsletter 2018 - Download or view the June 18 Newsletter Some June newsletter dates to remember Church Camp 101 – July 9 – 13th Panama Mission Trip – July 21 – Aug 5th Klahaya Celebration August 26th Explore these and more in this issue.